Upon Blogging

I have started something I’ve always been slightly opposed to: blogging. Blogs have always been a spot for people to put down their thoughts, ideas, and fancy photos, to be heard and recognized as someone who is doing something worth while. Bored people, locked behind a screen, yearning to be accepted by those who stumble upon their penniless thoughts. I guess it’s time to put the cynical thoughts behind me and dive in. Or, I can keep thinking these thoughts and just know that I am a great thinker, drinking in my underwear, blogging all my random thoughts. Maybe I’ll come around and realize it’s something more. I’ll take it on as a new adventure. A blind adventure. I will post many great things such as: fashion, makeup, food, books, poetry, photos, and anything or any thought I deem worthy of the cyber world to read.

ONWARD TO BLOGNIA!

Leave a comment